FEATURED SHOW
Thursday 25th May 2017
@ Aces & Eights
Shambles


Bridget Christie
Spencer Jones
Mark Smith
Jayde Adams
Patrick Turpin


Doors: 7:30pm
£5.00

A night of experimental comedy, and established acts trying out new material. Tickets £5 in advance, or £8 on the door. There are a very limited number of Early Bird tickets available for £3.

Bridget Christie » We have a very special guest - Multi award-winning stand-up, and star of her own Netflix special, BRIDGET CHRISTIE warms up new material for the recording of her latest BBC Radio Four series. Bridget Christie’s Utopia records at the BBC Radio Theatre in June.


Jayde Adams » Jayde Adams is a rising star, and a woman of many many talents. Winner of the Funny Women award, and fresh from her nomination this year for Best newcomer at the Edinburgh Comedy Awards.

"Fearless force of nature." - The Independent

188
36
234
278
244
LISTINGS
RATS
Monday 29th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Andrew O'Neill
Thursday 1st June
@ Aces & Eights

Andrew O'Neill + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 5th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Adam Kay
Thursday 8th June
@ Aces & Eights

Adam Kay + Mae Martin + David Mills + Lola and Jo
7:30pm - £5
RATS
Monday 12th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
RATS
Monday 19th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Roisin And Chiara
Wednesday 21st June
@ Aces & Eights

Roisin And Chiara + Harry Deansway + Mae Martin
7:30pm - £6
Lou Sanders
Thursday 22nd June
@ Aces & Eights

Lou Sanders + Harriet Kemsley
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 26th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Daniel Simonsen
Thursday 29th June
@ Aces & Eights

Daniel Simonsen + Bridget Christie + Andrew O'Neill + Roisin And Chiara + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5
 June 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
4
6
7
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
23
24
25
27
28
30