LISTINGS
RATS
Monday 29th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Andrew O'Neill
Thursday 1st June
@ Aces & Eights

Andrew O'Neill + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 5th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Adam Kay
Thursday 8th June
@ Aces & Eights

Adam Kay + Mae Martin + David Mills + Lola and Jo
7:30pm - £5
RATS
Monday 12th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
RATS
Monday 19th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Roisin And Chiara
Wednesday 21st June
@ Aces & Eights

Roisin And Chiara + Harry Deansway + Mae Martin
7:30pm - £6
Lou Sanders
Thursday 22nd June
@ Aces & Eights

Lou Sanders + Harriet Kemsley
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 26th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Daniel Simonsen
Thursday 29th June
@ Aces & Eights

Daniel Simonsen + Bridget Christie + Andrew O'Neill + Roisin And Chiara + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5
 April 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
7
8
9
11
12
14
15
16
18
20
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30