FEATURED SHOW
RATS
Monday 8th May 2017
@ Aces & Eights
Rats!
Doors 7:30pm - Free entry
RATS

Shambles presents Rats, our open mic night. A showcase of up-and-coming talent, and the occasional special guest.
Free Entry.
Tonight's Lineup
Sean Sellers
Kirsty Hudson
Joe Foster
Dave Henningham
John Green
Stella Graham
Matthew McAloone
Milo robinson
Sophie Duker
Pope Lonergan
Rob Copland
Patrick McCabe
Daniel John
LISTINGS
RATS
Monday 29th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Andrew O'Neill
Thursday 1st June
@ Aces & Eights

Andrew O'Neill + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 5th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Adam Kay
Thursday 8th June
@ Aces & Eights

Adam Kay + Mae Martin + David Mills + Lola and Jo
7:30pm - £5
RATS
Monday 12th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
RATS
Monday 19th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Roisin And Chiara
Wednesday 21st June
@ Aces & Eights

Roisin And Chiara + Harry Deansway + Mae Martin
7:30pm - £6
Lou Sanders
Thursday 22nd June
@ Aces & Eights

Lou Sanders + Harriet Kemsley
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 26th June
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Daniel Simonsen
Thursday 29th June
@ Aces & Eights

Daniel Simonsen + Bridget Christie + Andrew O'Neill + Roisin And Chiara + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5
 May 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
5
6
7
9
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
26
27
28
30
31