FEATURED SHOW
RATS
Monday 3rd April 2017
@ Aces & Eights
RATS!
Doors 7:30pm - Free entry
RATS

Shambles presents Rats, our open mic night. A showcase of up-and-coming talent, and the occasional special guest.
Free Entry.
Tonight's Lineup:
Sezar Alkassab
Patrick McCabe
Rob Copland
Pierre Songa
David McIver
Si Deaves
Rosana Bosanac
Livs Hunter
Rebecca Shortall
Alice Devlin
Augustina Dias
Sisters
LISTINGS
RATS
Monday 1st May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Sam Fletcher
Thursday 4th May
@ Aces & Eights

Sam Fletcher + Fin Taylor + Joz Norris + Ed Aczel
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 8th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Harriet Kemsley
Thursday 11th May
@ Aces & Eights

Harriet Kemsley + Lola and Jo + Harry Deansway
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 15th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
RATS
Monday 22nd May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Spencer Jones
Thursday 25th May
@ Aces & Eights

Spencer Jones + David Trent + Mark Smith
7:30pm - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill
Thursday 1st June
@ Aces & Eights

Andrew O'Neill + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
Adam Kay
Thursday 8th June
@ Aces & Eights

Adam Kay + Ian Smith
7:30pm - £5
Lou Sanders
Thursday 22nd June
@ Aces & Eights

Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
Daniel Simonsen
Thursday 29th June
@ Aces & Eights

Daniel Simonsen + Andrew O'Neill
7:30pm - £5
 April 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
4
5
7
8
9
11
12
14
15
16
18
20
21
22
23
25
26
28
29
30