FEATURED NIGHT
Joz Norris
Thursday 4th May 2017 at Aces & Eights »

Joz Norris is a right little sweetie blazing a trail up and down the business. He has annoyed as many people as he has charmed. He is part of the Chortle Award-nominated Weirdos Collective and is the boy behind two solo Edinburgh shows that received acclaim from the likes of Time Out, Chortle, the Herald, the Skinny and others. The List hates him.
LISTINGS
RATS
Monday 1st May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Sam Fletcher
Thursday 4th May
@ Aces & Eights

Sam Fletcher + Fin Taylor + Joz Norris + Ed Aczel
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 8th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Harriet Kemsley
Thursday 11th May
@ Aces & Eights

Harriet Kemsley + Lola and Jo + Harry Deansway
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 15th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
RATS
Monday 22nd May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Spencer Jones
Thursday 25th May
@ Aces & Eights

Spencer Jones + David Trent + Mark Smith
7:30pm - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill
Thursday 1st June
@ Aces & Eights

Andrew O'Neill + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
Adam Kay
Thursday 8th June
@ Aces & Eights

Adam Kay + Ian Smith
7:30pm - £5
Lou Sanders
Thursday 22nd June
@ Aces & Eights

Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
Daniel Simonsen
Thursday 29th June
@ Aces & Eights

Daniel Simonsen + Andrew O'Neill
7:30pm - £5
 May 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
5
6
7
9
10
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31