FEATURED NIGHT
Lola and Jo
Thursday 27th April 2017 at Aces & Eights »

Lola and Jo are a sketch comedy double act bringing you “a gallery of neurotic weirdos’. ‘Hilarious’ – The List ‘Packs irrepressible energy’ – The Scotsman
LISTINGS
RATS
Monday 1st May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Sam Fletcher
Thursday 4th May
@ Aces & Eights

Sam Fletcher + Fin Taylor + Joz Norris + Ed Aczel
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 8th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Harriet Kemsley
Thursday 11th May
@ Aces & Eights

Harriet Kemsley + Lola and Jo + Harry Deansway
7:30pm - £5.00
RATS
Monday 15th May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
RATS
Monday 22nd May
@ Aces & Eights

RATS
7:30pm - Free entry
Spencer Jones
Thursday 25th May
@ Aces & Eights

Spencer Jones + David Trent + Mark Smith
7:30pm - £5.00
Andrew O'Neill
Thursday 1st June
@ Aces & Eights

Andrew O'Neill + Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
Adam Kay
Thursday 8th June
@ Aces & Eights

Adam Kay + Ian Smith
7:30pm - £5
Lou Sanders
Thursday 22nd June
@ Aces & Eights

Lou Sanders
7:30pm - £5.00
Daniel Simonsen
Thursday 29th June
@ Aces & Eights

Daniel Simonsen + Andrew O'Neill
7:30pm - £5
 May 2017 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
2
3
5
6
7
9
10
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31